The following bands are also in our database:
Red Right Hand; Mr. Ego; Moonlight Circus; Wild Knight; English Garden; Miscreant; Sygnet, The; Prophexy; Cynic; Monastery; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
February 20th, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:

After Forever

After Forever logo

Country: The Netherlands

Current/Last AFTER FOREVER Lineup:
Joost van den Broekkeys
Floor Jansenvocal, back-vocal
Sander Gommansguitar, grunt
Bas Maasguitar, vocal
Luuk van Gervenbass guitar, keys
Andre Borgmandrums, guitar

Previous Members:
Mark Jansenguitar, voice
Jack Driessenkeys

Marco Hietalavocal
Jack Pisterscitar
Arjen Anthony Lucassenguitar, keys
Irma Kortoboe
Damian Wilsonvocal
Cees Kieboomkeys
Sharon del Adelvocal
AFTER FOREVER Discography:
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: this band is unsupported, it's a part of the collections, supported by the band musicians' only, an element of the compilations or songs of this artist were covered by other bands, etc..
Mea Culpa'2006
Compilations, splits, etc.:
Metal Dreams vol.5'2003
Nuclear Blast Allstars - Into the Light'2007
Metallic Emptions'2007
20 Years of Nuclear Blast (DVD)'2007
20 Years of Nuclear Blast (CD)'2007

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages