The following bands are also in our database:
Witchking; Triumfator; Attila (The Netherlands); Midnight; MCB; Kamelot; Twilightning; Heretic; Grief of Emerald; Scarlet Anger; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
January 21st, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:


Ayreon logo

Country: The Netherlands

Current/Last AYREON Lineup:
Arjen Anthony Lucassenguitar, bass guitar, mandolin, keys, organ, strings
Ed Warbydrums

Previous Members:
Rob Snijdersdrums
Erik Norlanderkeys, organ
Ernst van Eedrums
Cleem Determeijer 'Cleem Determeyer'keys, mellotrone, harp

Zaher Zorgativocal
Jeroen Goossensflute
Marcel Coenenguitar
Guthrie Govanguitar
Paul Gilbertguitar
Ben Mathotviolin
Ed Warbydrums
Maaike Petersecello
Mark Kellykeys
Joost van den Broekkeys
Lisette van den Bergback-vocal
Jan Willem Ketelaarsback-vocal
Wilmer Waarbroekback-vocal
Will Shawback-vocal
Floor Jansenvocal
Michael Eriksenvocal
Tobias Sammetvocal
Nils K. Ruevocal
Simone Simonsvocal
Russell Allenvocal
Michael Millsvocal
Hansi Kurschvocal
Tommy Rogersvocal
Tommy Karevik 'Tommy Kerevik'vocal
Kevin James laBrievocal
Siddharta Barnhoornkeys
Rick Wakemankeys
Troy Donockley 'Troy Donnockley'whistles
Sara Squadranivocal
John Wettonvocal
Steve Hackettguitar
Jordan Rudesskeys
Cristina Scabbiavocal
Janne Christoffersson 'JB'vocal
Keith Noel Emersonvocal
Marco Hietalavocal
Peter Steinbachstrings
Mark McCriteback-vocal
Clive Nolankeys
Neal Morsevocal
Damian Wilsonvocal
Jacqueline Govaertvocal
Edward Reekersvocal
Lana Lanevocal, back-vocal
Johan Edlund 'Hellslaughter'vocal
Rene Merkelbachkeys
Cleem Determeijer 'Cleem Determeyer'keys
Okkie Huysdensvocal
Robert Soterbok 'Robert Soeterboek'vocal
David Fabercello
Derek Sheriniankeys
Tomas Bodinkeys
Wudstik 'Wudstik'vocal
Marjan Welmanvocal
Daniel Gildenlow 'Daniel Gildenlow'vocal
Mike Romeoguitar
Lori Linstruthguitar
Phideaux Xaviervocal
Liselotte Hegt 'Lilo'vocal
Ty Taborvocal
Magali Luytenvocal
Jorn Lande 'Jørn Lande'vocal
Tom S. Englundvocal
Anneke van Giersbergenvocal
Jonas Renkse 'Lord Seth'vocal
Bob Catleyvocal
Steve Leevocal
Jan Bijlsmabass guitar
Peter Vinkbass guitar
Jolanda Verduijnbass guitar, back-vocal
Debby Schreudervocal, back-vocal
Mirjam van Doornvocal, back-vocal
Lucie Hillenvocal, back-vocal
Ruud Houwelingvocal, back-vocal
Leon Goewievocal
Jay van Feggelen 'Jan van Feggelen'vocal
Barry Hayvocal, flute
Ian Parryvocal
Jan-Chris Dekoeijervocal
Lenny Wolfvocal
Peter Siedlachviolin
Timo Kotipeltovocal
Fabio Tordiglione 'Fabio Lione, Joe Terry'vocal
Bruce Dickinsonvocal
Andreas Deris 'Andi Deris'vocal
Ralf Scheepersvocal
Keiko Kumagaikeys
Oscar Hollemanguitar
Gary Wehrkampguitar, keys
Jack Pisterssitar
Taco Kooistracello
Erno Olahviolin
Thijs van Leerflute
Roland Bakkerkeys
Ton Scherpenzeelkeys
Robby Valentinekeys, mellotrone
George Oosthoekvocal
Robert Westerholtvocal
Peter Daltreyvoice
Edwin Baloghvocal
Sharon del Adelvocal
Eric Hecht 'Fish'vocal
Oliver Wakemankeys
Kenneth William David Hensleykeys
Martin Orfordkeys
John McManusflute, whistles
Marieke van der Heydencello
Robert Babaviolin
Devin Townsendvocal
Devon Graves 'Buddy Lackey'vocal
Irene Jansenvocal
Mike Bakervocal
Marcela Boviovocal
Magnus Ekwallvocal
Mikael Akerfeldt 'Mikael Åkerfeldt'vocal
Heather Findlayvocal
Eric Claytonvocal
AYREON Discography:
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: this band is unsupported, it's a part of the collections, supported by the band musicians' only, an element of the compilations or songs of this artist were covered by other bands, etc..
The Final Experiment'1995
Actual Fantasy'1996
Into the Electric Castle'1998
The Dream Sequencer'2000
Flight of the Migrator'2000
The Human Equation'2004
The Human Equation (video)'2004
The Theory of Everything'2013
The Source'2017
Compilations, splits, etc.:
Ave Cesar - El Jardin de las Delicias'2001
The Metal Years: Progressive Metal'2002
Knuckle Tracks 82'2004

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages