The following bands are also in our database:
Infinita Symphonia; Wintersun; Arruga, Lorenzo - Lombardo, Dave And Friends; Hypocrite; Dog Fashion Disco; Sun Red Sun; Flying Skull; Last Rebels; Suicidal Angels; In Solitude (Sweden); etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
March 22nd, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:

Book of Reflections

Book of Reflections logo

Country: Finland

Current/Last BOOK OF REFLECTIONS Lineup:
Carsten Schulz 'Lizard'vocal
Lars Eric Mattssonguitar, bass guitar, keys, vocal
Markku Kuikkavocal
Christer Janssondrums

Previous Members:
Eddie Sledgehammerdrums
Rusty Cooleyguitar
Vitalij Kuprijkeys
Hubi Meiselvocal
Mikael Holmvocal
Anders Engbergvocal, back-vocal

Jeff Bollingerviolin
Giuseppe Iampieri 'Mistheria'keys
Anand Mahangoeguitar
Martin leMarvocal
Bjorn Janssonvocal
Mikaela Mattssonback-vocal
Torgny Stjarnfeltback-vocal, vocal
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: this band is unsupported, it's a part of the collections, supported by the band musicians' only, an element of the compilations or songs of this artist were covered by other bands, etc..
Book of Reflections'2004
Chapter II - Unfold the Future'2006
Compilations, splits, etc.:

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages