The following bands are also in our database:
Gep; Dead Poets Society; Stonehand; Mind Eclipse; Campiglio, Guido; SBK; Mad Smile; Dies Ire; Ira; Axemaster; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
January 21st, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:


Diesense logo

Country: Finland

If you have the additions or updated information for this band or if you see the mistakes here, please send us your info!

Current/Last DIESENSE Lineup:
Teemu Rantanenguitar
Mikael Mantykangaskeys
Timo Rantanenbass guitar
Anssi Kaunismakidrums
Tuomas Laasanenguitar

Previous Members:
Jarkko Seppaladrums
Kimmo Peramakivocal
Mikael Nurmiguitar

DIESENSE Discography:
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: The World Speed / Power / Melodic Metal list supported.
Mind-Bending Mind'2003
Next Dimension'2008
Compilations, splits, etc.:

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages