The following bands are also in our database:
Hacride; Tai-Pan; Dark Moor; Fantom; Lock Up; Zodiac Mindwarp; Orange Goblin; Hunters; Twisted Sister; Penalty Kick; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
March 19th, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:


Satyricon logo

Country: Norway

Current/Last SATYRICON Lineup:
Sigurd Wongraven 'Satyr'vocal, guitar
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad 'Frost'drums

Previous Members:
Ted Skjellum 'Kvelduv, Nocturno Culto'guitar
Steinar Gundersen 'Azarak'guitar

Tom Ottar Andreassensound effects
Frode Carlsenbassoon
Jan-Olav Martinsenhorn
Arild Stavclarnet
Bjarne Magnus Jensenviolin
Hans-Josef Grohcello
Kjetil Bjerkestrandmellotrone
Hakon Kornstadback-vocal, sax
Anders Oddenbass guitar, guitar
Karl Oluf Wennerbergpercussion
Erik Ljunggrenkeys
Sivert Hoyemvocal
Gildas le Papeguitar, bass guitar
Anja Garbarekvocal
Gylve Fenris Nagell 'Fenriz'percussion
Bjorn Bogefretless bass
Daniel Olaisen 'Dod'guitar
Snorre W. Ruch 'S.W. Krupp'guitar
Lasse Hafreagerorgan
Geir Bratlandkeys
Stelbis 'Stelbis'back-vocal
Andrea Meyer Haugen 'Nebelhexe'voice
Steinar Johnsen 'Sverd, S.S.'keys
Tomas Thormodsater Haugen 'Samoth, Zamoth'bass guitar, guitar
Tord Vardoen 'Torden'keys
Kjell Viigback-vocal
Arild Rohdeback-vocal
Andrew John Smithback-vocal
Sturla Flem Rinvikback-vocal
Christian Lyder Marstranderback-vocal
Bjorn Buggeback-vocal
Thomas Roislandtuba
Eirik Devoldtrombone
Oivind Westbytrombone
Terje Midtgardtrombone
Windhfyr 'Windhfyr'keys
Victor Brandtbass guitar
Stephan Groth 'Grothesk'keys
John Wozvocal
Lars Koppang Norbergbass guitar
SATYRICON Discography:
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: this band is unsupported, it's a part of the collections, supported by the band musicians' only, an element of the compilations or songs of this artist were covered by other bands, etc..
Dark Medieval Times'1994
The Shadowthrone'1994
Nemesis Divina'1996
Rebel Extravaganza'1999
Ten Horns - Ten Diadems'2002
Now, Diabolical'2006
Nemesis Divina / Megiddo'2007
The Age of Nero'2008
Deep Calleth Upon Deep'2017
Compilations, splits, etc.:
Satyricon - The Forest Is My Throne / Enslaved - Yggdrasill'1995
10 Years Nuclear Blast'1997
Death ...Is Just the Beginning V'1999
Dynamit vol.18'1999
Off Road Tracks vol.23'1999
Death ...Is Just the Beginning VI'2000
Dynamit vol.34'2002

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages