The following bands are also in our database:
One Minute Silence; Dane, Warrel; X-Sister Z; Wonderland; Enertia; Embraze; Factory of Art; Dead Poets Society; Deadlock; Phantom Lord; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
March 24th, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:

Trail of Tears

Country: US

Current/Last TRAIL OF TEARS Lineup:
Ronny Thorsenvocal
Endre Moebass guitar
Bjorn Dugstad Ronnowdrums

Previous Members:
Jonathan A. Perezdrums
Paul Olsenguitar
Kjetil Nordhusvocal

TRAIL OF TEARS Discography:
(a link on an album can have a floating small review from here)
Band status: this band is unsupported, it's a part of the collections, supported by the band musicians' only, an element of the compilations or songs of this artist were covered by other bands, etc..
Compilations, splits, etc.:
Planet Metal vol. 3'1999
Knuckle Tracks XXIX'2000
Knuckle Tracks XLVI'2002

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages