The following bands are also in our database:
Kinison, Sam; Slick, Earl; Brutal Godz; Mystical Warning; Darzamat; Vivaldi Metal Project; Past M.D.; Swarf Sisters; Magnalucius; Ivan Tsarevich; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
February 24th, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:

Angra - Carolina VI Baptism of Fire

back to Angra discography


Carolina VI Baptism of FireRelease by: Boss of Bootlegs

(Live in Paris (18.04.1998)

Full version:
Disk 1: tracks 1-12; disk 2: tracks 13-21; disk 3: tracks 22-31

Short version:
Disk 1: tracks 1-12; disk 2: tracks 13-15)

Angra - Carolina VI Baptism of Fire
1. Burn
    (by Deep Purple)
2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
    (by Iron Maiden)
3. Fireworks
4. Wuthering Heights
    (by Kate Bush. Andre Matos, Sylvie Grare -v)
5. Gentle Change
6. Flight of Icarus
    (by Iron Maiden)
7. Wait for Sleep
    (by Dream Theater. Andy Kuntz -v, Gunter Werno -k)
8. Des Hauts, des Bas
    (by Stephan Echer. Andy Kuntz -v, Stephan Lill -g, Luis Mariutti -b, Andreas Lill -d)
9. Shape of My Heart
    (by Sting. Andy Kuntz, Andre Matos -v, Michael Tangermann - harmonica, Stephan Lill -g, Luis Mariutti -b, Andreas Lill -d)
10. Why
    (by Superior. Michael Tangermann, Andre Matos -v, Bernd Basmer -g)
11. Manowar
    (by Manowar)
12. Superstitious
    (by Stevie Wonder. Rafael Bittencourt -v)
13. Nothing to Say
14. Jesus Left Chicago
    (by ?. Andy Kuntz, Michael Tangermann, Sylvie Grare -v, Stephan Lill, Bernd Basmer, Rafael Bittencourt, Kiko Loureiro -g, Luis Mariutti -b, Andreas Lill -d)
15. Paranoid
    (by Black Sabbath. Michael Tangermann -v, Bernd Basmer, Rafael Bittencourt -g, Andre Matos -b, Andreas Lill -d)
16. Lisbon
17. Metal Icarus
18. Nothing to Say
19. Fireworks
20. Carry On
21. Mystery Machine
22. Unfinished Allegro / Carry On
23. Speed
24. Time
25. Nothing to Say
26. Silence And Distance
27. Angels Cry
28. Holy Land
29. Carolina IV
30. Make Believe
31. Painkiller
    (by Judas Priest)
Andre Matos (Coelho) - vocal
Pedro Henrique Loureiro (Kiko Loureiro) - guitar
Rafael Bittencourt - guitar
Luis Eduardo Mariutti Pereira - bass guitar
Ricardo Confessori - drums

Bernd Basmer - guitar
Sylvie Grare - vocal
Andy Kuntz - vocal
Andreas Lill - drums
Stephan Lill - guitar
Michael Tangermann - harmonica
Gunter Werno - keys

This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages