The following bands are also in our database:
Kunvuk; Skull (Colombia); Mushroomhead; Accomplice; Ghost Ship Octavius; Hollenhunde; Holy Terror; Matveev, Gennadiy; Estatic Fear; Clone; etc.
        FaST Metal Pages
Bands: Angra - Blind Guardian - Gamma Ray - Grave Digger - Heavens Gate - Helloween - Iron Savior - King Diamond - Mercyful Fate - Primal Fear - Rage - Revolution Renaissance - Rhapsody - Royal Hunt - Running Wild - Savatage - Scanner - Shaman - Stratovarius - Viper - X-Wild + bands members solo projects
March 21st, 2019
[News] [Bands] [Speed'n'Power Metal List] [Search] [Reviews] [Contact] [Links] [Newsletter]
Google quick search on our web-site:

Musicians activity

Simone Simons

Epica "The Phantom Agony'2003"
Aina "Days of Rising Doom / The Story of Aina'2003"
Kamelot "The Black Halo'2005"
Epica "Consign to Oblivion'2005"
Epica "The Score - An Epic Journey'2005"
Kamelot "Ghost Opera'2007"
Epica "The Divine Conspiracy'2007"
Primal Fear "New Religion'2007"
Ayreon "01011001'2008"
Xystus "Equilibrio'2008"
Sons of Seasons "Gods of Vermin'2009"
Epica "Design Your Universe'2009"
Kamelot "Poetry for the Poisoned'2010"
Sons of Seasons "Magnisphyricon'2011"
Epica "Requiem for the Indifferent'2012"
Epica "The Quantum Enigma'2014"
Avalon (Finland) "Angels of the Apocalypse'2014"
Angra "Secret Garden'2015"
Epica "The Holographic Principle'2016"
Epica "The Solace System'2017"
Ayreon "The Source'2017"


This site is adapted to any powerful browser 1024x768xTrueColor
English translations and spelling correction by vera dr, juliette, irina

[ News | Bands | Speed'n'Power Metal List | Search | Reviews | Contact | Links | Newsletter ]

© 1996-2019 FaST Metal Pages